Vaughan Panthers Executive

 

Name

Position

Contact Information

Toros Assadourian

President

 416-435-0808 toros@vaughanpanthers.ca

David Corazza

General Manager

                        davidc@vaughanpanthers.ca

Sam Cavalcante

Secretary

 905-832-9159 samcavalcante4@gmail.com

Joe Ferrone

Club Director

 905-856-1815 joeyf@rdainsurance.com

Peter Settecase

Club Director / Equipment Manager

 905-851-9768 maschile@rogers.com

Olympia Brunato

Club Director / Administrator

 416-428-5534 vpanthershockey@gmail.com

 
Nick Calabrese Director 416-997-5554  ncalabrese@rogers.com
Sam Dirracolo Director 647-273-4895 samdir66@yahoo.ca

 

Vaughan Panthers 2016-2017 Coach List

 

"AA"

Coach

Contact Information

Minor Atom (2007)

Sandro Adriano

416-826-0297  sandro@live.ca

Atom (2006)

Doug Laurin

416-371-0714  dlaurin@biico.com

Minor Peewee (2005)

Dave Hudson

416-688-6094  dhudson@spectaaluminum.com

Peewee (2004)

Frank Rotilio

416-678-2680  frotilio@yorktownehtg.ca

Minor Bantam (2003)

Sam Dirracolo

647-273-4895  samdir66@yahoo.ca

Bantam (2002)

Nick Calabrese

416-997-5554  ncalabrese@rogers.com

Minor Midget (2001)

Ignazio Amoroso

416-402-7944  ignazio.amoroso@chrobinson.com

Midget Jr AA (2000) 

Giancarlo DiChiazza

416-560-4056  gdichiazza@me.com

Midget Sr AA (1999)  Marco Demontis 416-346-0888 ademontis@rogers.com

 

 

Vaughan Panthers 2016-2017 Coach List 

 

"A"

Coach

Contact Information

Minor Atom (2007) Greg Falbo  416-697-1222   greg.falbo@gmail.com

Atom (2006)

Peter Zito

 416-558-8943 pzito@networktechs.ca

Minor Peewee (2005)

Louie Fioccola

 416-617-0582 panthers2005a@hotmail.com

Peewee (2004)

Marc Visconti

416-450-4331 marc.visconti@gmail.com

Minor Bantam (2003) Albert Levesque  416-456-2969 albertlevesque@ymail.com

Bantam (2002)      

Lui Inglese

 416-570-6009 luiinglese@hotmail.com

Minor Midget(2001)

Charles Ruivo

 647-992-0370 charlesruivo@rogers.com

Midget Jr (2000)

Frank Curley

 647-921-8025   frank.curley@sympatico.ca

 


Welcome   :   Equipment   :   Schedule   :   Rules   :   Our Teams   :   History   :   Contact
©Vaughan Panthers All Rights Reserved  -    Privacy Policy   :   Terms of Use