Vaughan Panthers Executive

 


Name

Position

Contact Information

Toros Assadourian

President

 416-435-0808 toros@vaughanpanthers.ca

David Corazza

General Manager

                        davidc@vaughanpanthers.ca

Sam Cavalcante

Secretary

 905-832-9159 samcavalcante4@gmail.com

Joe Ferrone

Club Director

 905-856-1815 joeyf@rdainsurance.com

Peter Settecase

Club Director / Equipment Manager

 905-851-9768 maschile@rogers.com

Olympia Brunato

Club Director / Administrator

 416-428-5534 vpanthershockey@gmail.com

 
Nick Calabrese Director 416-997-5554  ncalabrese@rogers.com
Sam Dirracolo Director 647-273-4895 samdir66@yahoo.ca
Steve Marino Director                          stevenmarino19@gmail.com

 

Vaughan Panthers 2017-2018 Coach List

 

"AA"

Coach

Contact Information

Minor Atom (2008)

Louie Fioccola

416-617-0582 panthers2008aa@gmail.com

Atom (2007)

Sandro Adriano

416-826-0297  sandro@live.ca

Minor Peewee (2006)

Doug Laurin

647-390-8285  dlaurin16@outlook.com

Peewee (2005)

Dave Hudson

416-688-6094  dhudson@spectaaluminum.com

Minor Bantam (2004)

Frank Rotilio

416-678-2680  frotilio@yorktownehtg.ca

Bantam (2003)

Sam Dirracolo

647-273-4895  samdir66@yahoo.ca

Minor Midget (2002)

Anthony Minicucci

647-287-7306 anthony.minicucci@jti.com

Midget Jr (2001) 

Ignazio Amoroso

416-402-7944  ignazio.amoroso@chrobinson.com

Midget S(2000)  Giancarlo DiChiazza   416-560-4056  gdichiazza@me.com

 

 

Vaughan Panthers 2017-2018 Coach List 

 

"A"

Coach

Contact Information

Minor Atom (2008) Philip Urman  416-917-4922   lpurman@gmail.com

Atom (2007)

Greg Falbo

 416-697-1222   greg.falbo@gmail.com

Minor Peewee (2006)

Peter Zito

 416-558-8943 pzito@networktechs.ca

Peewee (2005)

Domenic D'Agostino

416-990-4843 dom.dagostino@mattamycorp.com

Minor Bantam (2004) Marc Visconti  416-450-4331 marc.visconti@gmail.com

Bantam (2003)      

Albert Levesque

 416-456-2969  albertlevesque@ymail.com

Minor Midget(2002)

Lui Inglese

 416-570-6009  luiinglese@hotmail.com

Midget Jr (2001)

Steve Kirou

 416-788-8963  kirou9562@rogers.com

Midget Sr (2000) Nick Calabrese  416-997-5554  ncalabrese@rogers.com

 


Welcome   :   Equipment   :   Schedule   :   Rules   :   Our Teams   :   History   :   Contact
©Vaughan Panthers All Rights Reserved  -    Privacy Policy   :   Terms of Use